Award-winning UK standup Sarah Millican adds even more shows to Australian tour
Subscribe
X

Get the latest from Beat

18.06.2024

Award-winning UK standup Sarah Millican adds even more shows to Australian tour

Sarah Millican tour
Words by Staff Writer

Award-winning comedian and writer Sarah Millican is set to bring her all-new stand-up show, Late Bloomer, to Australia in 2025.

Known for her relatable humour and engaging performances, Sarah’s new show promises to explore her journey from a shy child to a confident adult, with plenty of hilarious anecdotes about dinners and “lady gardens.”

Sarah Millican tour dates and venues

  • Canberra: Royal Theatre, Sunday 2 March
  • Hobart: Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Tuesday 4 March
  • Adelaide: Entertainment Centre, Wednesday 5 March
  • Melbourne: Hamer Hall, Friday 7 March
  • Geelong: Costa Hall, Saturday 8 March
  • Melbourne: Hamer Hall, Sunday 9 March
  • Melbourne: Hamer Hall, Monday 10 March
  • Melbourne: Hamer Hall, Tuesday 11 March
  • Perth: RAC Arena, Friday 14 March
  • Newcastle: Entertainment Centre, Monday 17 March
  • Sydney: State Theatre, Tuesday 18 March
  • Sydney: State Theatre, Wednesday 19 March
  • Sydney: State Theatre, Friday 21 March
  • Brisbane: Convention Centre, Sunday 23 March
  • Brisbane: Convention Centre, Monday 24 March

Explore Melbourne’s latest arts and stage news, features, festivals, interviews and reviews here.

Sarah Millican has become one of the UK’s and the world’s most beloved touring comedians. Her previous tour, Bobby Dazzler, was seen by over 355,000 people globally. Since 2010, she has performed six live shows, attracting over 1.3 million attendees.

Sarah’s notable TV work includes hosting three series of the critically acclaimed The Sarah Millican Television Programme on BBC2, earning two BAFTA nominations. She is also a familiar face on shows like QI, Live at the Apollo, The Royal Variety Performance, and Series 14 of Taskmaster.

Book your tickets here.