Groovin the Moo’s excellent 2018 lineup has landed

Get the latest from Beat

Groovin the Moo’s excellent 2018 lineup has landed


Groovin the Moo has revealed 29 artists from their 2018 lineup, and it doesn’t disappoint. 

From recent favourites like Alex Lahey and Baker Boy to national treasure Paul Kelly, the lineup keeps things diverse with a talented array of artists. 

Aussie highlights include Vera Blue, Ball Park Music and Winston Surfshirt, while the international contingent is made up of Lady Leshurr, Amine, Duke Dumont, Claptone, and powerhouse UK duo Royal Blood. 

Groovin The Moo 2018 Lineup 

Alex Lahey
Aminé (USA)
The Amity Affliction
Baker Boy
Ball Park Music
Claptone (Ger)
Confidence Man
Cosmo’s Midnight
Dean Lewis
Duke Dumont (UK)
Flight Facilities
Lady Leshurr (UK)
Ocean Alley
Paul Kelly
Portugal. The Man (USA)
Public Service Broadcasting (UK)
Royal Blood (UK)
Sampa The Great
Superduperkyle (USA)
Tkay Maidza
Vera Blue
Winston Surfshirt