Juicy Fest: Melbourne’s new festival with Ne-Yo, Ja Rule and Nelly
07.06.2022

Juicy Fest: Melbourne’s new festival with Ne-Yo, Ja Rule and Nelly

Juicy Fest

Prepare for that freshly squeezed hip hop and R&B nostalgia.

An all-star lineup of hip hop and R&B legends will grace the stage together in one epic concert party heading to Australia and New Zealand next year.

Presented by Culture Kings, the global streetwear empire, Juicy Fest will take place in New Zealand cities Auckland, Napier, Tauranga, Palmerston North and Whangārei, and Australian cities Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne next January.

Keep up with the latest music news, features, festivals, interviews and reviews here.

Promising to bring the “best of the 90’s and early 2000’s” to the stage, the event will be headlined by hop hop royalty Ne-yo, Ja Rule and Nelly, alongside performances from Bow Wow, Xzibit, Pretty Ricky, Mya, Twista with more artists to be announced.

The festival is scheduled to kick off in NZ on January 5, taking to the five cities, before heading to Australia on Friday, January 13 through to Sunday, January 15.

Juicy Fest 2023

Thursday 5 January 2023: Napier (VENUE TBA)
Friday 6 January 2023: Wharepai Domain, Tauranga
Saturday 7 January 2023: Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Sunday 8 January 2023: Auckland (VENUE TBA)
Wednesday 11 January 2023 : Semenoff Stadium, Whangārei
Friday 13 January 2023 :Eatons Hill Outdoor Field, Brisbane
Saturday 14 January 2023: Sydney (VENUE TBA)
Sunday 15 January 2023: Burnley Circus Park, Melbourne

Tickets go on sale June 15 from 7pm, with pre-sale opening an hour earlier. To make tickets more accessible Juicy Fest has set up a payment plan option to pay off your ticket for as little as $9 per week. You can find out more here