Festival Of The Sun Announce Star-Studded Lineup

Get the latest from Beat

Festival Of The Sun Announce Star-Studded Lineup


The FOTSUN 2017 Space Edition is ready to hit Port Macquarie between Thursday December 7 and Saturday December 9 at the Breakwall Tourist Park. 

Festival Director and aspiring astronaut Simon Luke said “After such positive feedback on last year’s larger lineup and bigger side stage artists, we’ve continued to build FOTSUN in 2017 and are looking toward a bright future.”  Simon said, “We’re really proud of the fact the FOTSUN experience is so unique that we attract lots of artists and industry who simply attend to hang out and catch up, including many past performers, who are always welcome!”

Here is that outstanding headline you’ve been waiting for:

Meg Mac, Ball Park Music, The Preatures, Horrorshow, Holy Holy, Kim Churchill, Bad//Dreems, Sampa the Great, The Bennies, Ali Barter, Ivan Ooze, The Cactus Channel, Dear Seattle, Press Club, Maddy Jane, Betty and Oswald, WHARVES, Sons of Jaguar, SCABZ and one lucky triple j Unearthed winner!

Australian songwriters, hip hop groups, indie artists and more. This event is sure to be one that is out of this world!

Breakwall Holiday Park will open their doors on Thursday, December 7 at 2PM so be there early for the best spot in the universe.