Everclear Tour

Get the latest from Beat

Everclear Tour


Everclear broke through and took over radiowaves with the dark-edged guitar anthems, earning them an adoring global fanbase.

The band’s current lineup consists of the ever-present mastermind Art Alexakis, along with David French on guitar, Freddy Herrera on bass, Josh Crawley on keys and Sean Winchester on drums. A brand new Everclear album titled Invisible Stars is planned for release later in 2012.