BB Sabina

Get the latest from Beat

BB Sabina

Having launched her self-titled EP at The Retreat back in 2019, BB Sabina returns with a new band lineup and a bunch of new songs to share, alongside special guests Signal Chain.

BB Sabina (vocals, guitar, synth) is joined by Warrick Newman (bass) and Travis Germaine (drums), bringing to life all the dimensions of BB Sabina’s music ranging from immersive psych tinged dream pop to PJ Harvey inspired alt-rock.

The music of BB SABINA is an immersive experience, drenched in rich guitar tones and emotive lyricism. In 2019, BB Sabina collaborated with ARIA-nominated Melbourne producer Evelyn Ida Morris (Pikelet) to release her debut EP which explores the creative process; inspiration, struggle and release.

Holly penned some demos in the summer and shared them with Sam, Lynn + Pat, adding their own distinct sounds to form the kaleidoscopic Signal Chain.