Ball Park Music, Alex Lahey lead NYE On The Hill’s 10th anniversary lineup

Get the latest from Beat


Ball Park Music, Alex Lahey lead NYE On The Hill’s 10th anniversary lineup

ball park music
Words by Staff Writer

This once-in-a-decade celebration will take place over New Year’s Eve, Saturday 30th December 2023 to Monday 1st January 2024.

Three days/two nights of music, free camping, BYO drinks (yes you can bring your own drinks!), cocktail bars, incredible views and sunsets, over 30 amazing bands, DJ’s and artists, field games, awesome food, chill out areas, late night boogies, art installations, morning yoga and much more.

NYE On The Hill 2023 lineup

  • Ball Park Music
  • Alex Lahey
  • Beddy Rays
  • Dice
  • Gretta Ray
  • Hope D
  • Old Mervs
  • The Dreggs
  • The Grogans
  • The Terrys
  • Ūla
  • The Vanns
  • Aaron Gocs (Comedy)
  • Aridan Dzvuke
  • Betty Taylor
  • Bubba Wushka
  • Bum Bag
  • Bumpy
  • Friday
  • Holly Hebe
  • Immy Owusu
  • Lotte Gallagher
  • Mikey D
  • Squid The Kid
  • Hills DJs
  • More TBA

Keep up with the latest music news, features, festivals, interviews and reviews here.

The announcement comes off the back of a huge event last year, featuring the likes of Hockey Dad, Northeast Party House, Tess Birch, Birdz, Ruby Fields and heaps more. NYE on the Hill alumni includes Sampa the Great, The Smith Street Band, Regurgitator, Stella Donnelly, Safia, The Living End, Pierce Brothers and so many more.

A three-day, two-night boutique music and camping festival for good-vibing, music-loving friends and friends-of-friends, the festival will return to the beautifully picturesque rolling Hills of South Gippsland near Loch Village (95mins from Melbourne, 25mins from Inverloch, 35mins from Phillip Island).

As always tickets to the event will be strictly limited to 3,000. Big enough to have an awesome time and have incredible bands, but small enough to not lose your friends or feel like you’re just another number. NYE on the Hill has sold out all previous editions in advance.

Tickets on sale Thursday 24 August at 8am, find out more info from the website here.