ACCA Presents NEW13

Get the latest from Beat

ACCA Presents NEW13


Marking the ten year anniversary of the series will be the following artists: Benjamin Forster, photographer Jess MacNeil, Alex Martinis Roe, Modernism aficionado Sanne Mestrom, Scott Mitchell, Joshua Petherick, and filmmaker Linda Tegg.

NEW13 will provide the artists with an opportunity to launch from a solid platform into the art industry. Past artists exhibition have experience success following NEW. 2003 artist Daniel Von Strummer’s work was purchased for the Sydney Biennale, followed by a representation at he Venice Biennale.