Tertiary Links

Tyson Wray's picture
Tyson Wray Joined: 13th September 2010
Last seen: 25th April 2014

2013 Splendour In The Grass Sideshow Roundup

After the festival sold out in under an hour, the Splendour sideshows are now coming in thick and fast.

So far, the full list of Splendour artists who will be trekking down to Melbourne from Byron include:

 

Airbourne, Saturday July 20 - The Corner Hotel 

Daughter, Tuesday 23 July – The Corner Hotel
Surfer Blood, Wednesday July 24 –  The Corner Hotel
Haim, Thursday July 25 – The Hi-Fi
Everything Everything, Friday July 26 – The Corner Hotel

Wavves, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Saturday July 27 - The Corner Hotel
Jake Bugg,  Sunday 28 July – The Corner Hotel

FIDLAR,  Monday 29 July – The Corner Hotel
Palma Violets,  Monday 29 July – Northcote Social Club
Ms Mr, Monday 29 July – The Hi-Fi
Laura Marling, Tuesday July 30 - St Michael's Uniting Church 

Cold War Kids, Tuesday July 30 - The Hi-Fi
Villagers, Tuesday July 30 - The Corner Hotel

Passion Pit, Tuesday July 30 - The Palace; Wednesday July 31- The Hi-Fi
James Blake, Wednesday July 31 – Palais Theatre 
Darwin Deez, July Wednesday 31 - The Corner Hotel
Of Monsters And Men, Saturday August 3, Sunday August 4 - The Palais

Stay tuned to Beat for more sideshows as they are revealed.