h

Contact Us

Publisher: Furst Media

3 Newton St, Richmond, Victoria, Australia, 3121

+61 (0)3 9428 3600 

furstmedia.com.au

info@furstmedia.com.au 

 

 

Editorial:


Editor (Print & Online)
 

James Di Fabrizio 

E: james@beat.com.au

 

Music Editor (Print Edition) 

Bel Ryan 

P: (03) 8414 9711 

E: bel@beat.com.au

 

Gig Guide & Club Guide Manager

Lizzie Dynon

P: (03) 8414 9700

E: gigguide@beat.com.au

 

 

Advertising:

 

Bands, Tours, Record Labels & Beat Online

Bel Ryan 

P: (03) 8414 9711

E: bel@beat.com.au

 

Venues, Pubs & Bars 

Thom Parry

E: thom@beat.com.au

 

Beat Eats & Special Projects 

Tom Brand

P: (03) 9428 3600

E: tombrand@beat.com.au 

 

Fashion 

Leah White

E: leah@furstmedia.com.au

 

Fashion Retail 

Giulia Brugliera

E: giulia@furstmedia.com.au

 

Backstage, Music Equipment & Education 

Patrick Carr

P: (03) 9428 3600

E: patrick@furstmedia.com.au

 

Music Retail & Services 

Keats Mulligan

P: (03) 8414 9751

E: mixdown@beat.com.au 

 

 

For everything else:

 

Managing Director

Patrick Carr

P: (03) 9428 3600

E: patrick@furstmedia.com.au

 

Production Manager 

Michael Cusack

E: art@beat.com.au

 

Distribution 

Adam Dynon 

P: (03) 8414 9731

E: distribution@beat.com.au 

 

Accounts Receivable 

Luke Forrester

P: (03) 9428 3611

E: accounts@furstmedia.com.au