apra song of the year

Posted 15 Mar 2017 @ 12:09pm

The finalists for the APRA Song of the Year have been revealed. 


Featuring a mix of emerging acts and deadset legends, the finalists are as follows: 


Nick Cave, for Skeleton Tree. 



D.D Dumbo for Satan. 



Julia Jacklin, for Pool Party.



Tim Minchin for Come Home (...

Subscribe to RSS - apra song of the year